Ribble Valley Borough Council's website uses cookies to store information on your computer. We use cookies to improve our website and some cookies are essential for parts of the website to work. If you continue to browse ribblevalley.gov.uk we'll assume that you agree to receive cookies used by this site. To find out more about the cookies we use see our cookie notice.

Ribble Valley Borough Council

Councillor James Rogerson

James Rogerson

Ward: Alston and Hothersall

Party: Independent

Contact Details

Dorset House
Cumeragh Lane

Tel: 01772 782288



  • Planning and Development
  • Policy and Finance

Other Councillors for Alston and Hothersall

David Thornton Smith

David Thornton Smith

Ward: Alston and Hothersall

Party: Conservative

Full details on David Thornton Smith