Ribble Valley Borough Council's website uses cookies to store information on your computer. We use cookies to improve our website and some cookies are essential for parts of the website to work. If you continue to browse ribblevalley.gov.uk we'll assume that you agree to receive cookies used by this site. To find out more about the cookies we use see our cookie notice.

Ribble Valley Borough Council

Police and Crime Commissioner Election

PCC Election Results for Ribble Valley

These are the results for Ribble Valley which form part of the overall Lancashire outcome.

First count results


Name Party Votes
 Afzal Anwar
 Liberal Democrat
 Tim Ashton
 Conservative  2,881
 Rob Drobny
 UKIP  1,130
 Clive Grunshaw
 Labour  1,112
 Total verified ballot papers



Second count results

Name Party Votes
 Tim Ashton
 Conservative  721
 Clive Grunshaw
 Labour  394


Lancashire results

Local Police and crime commissioner election results for Lancashire 2012 from Blackburn with Darwen Council.

  1. Police and Crime Commissioner Elections
  2. You are here: PCC Election Results for Ribble Valley