Ribble Valley Borough Council's website uses cookies to store information on your computer. We use cookies to improve our website and some cookies are essential for parts of the website to work. If you continue to browse ribblevalley.gov.uk we'll assume that you agree to receive cookies used by this site. To find out more about the cookies we use see our cookie notice.

Ribble Valley Borough Council

Licensing Act 2003 (alcohol, entertainment etc.)

Licensing Committee



General information on the Licensing Committee is available here.

Information on the Committee's meetings and members is set out below.

Meetings of the Licensing Committee 2013/2014

Meetings take place in the Ribble Valley Borough Council Chamber, 11-13 Church Street, Clitheroe and start at 6.30pm

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Tuesday 17 September 2013

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Meetings of the Licensing Sub-Committee 2013/2014

Wednesday 5 June 2013 

Thursday 11 July 2013

Thursday 8 August 2013  
Tuesday 17 September 2013 

Tuesday 26 November 2013

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Licensing Committee Members

Councillor J Alcock (Chairman)

Councillor J Holgate (Vice Chairman)

Councillor P Ainsworth

Councillor I Brown

Councillor S Brunskill  

Councillor P Dowson

Councillor R Hargreaves

Councillor K Hind

Councillor S Hirst

Councillor K Horkin

Councillor S Knox

Councillor C Ross 

Councillor G Scott

Councillor R Swarbrick

Councillor M Thomas