Ribble Valley Borough Council ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING TUESDAY 8 MAY 2018

NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN TO COMMITTEES 2018/2019

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
COMMUNITY SERVICES	Councillor Simon Hore	Councillor Richard Newmark
PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT	Councillor Alison Brown	Councillor Richard Sherras
LICENSING	Councillor Jan Alcock	Councillor Noel Walsh
HEALTH & HOUSING	Councillor Bridget Hilton	Councillor Stella Brunskill
PERSONNEL	Councillor Rosie Elms	Councillor Ian Brown
POLICY & FINANCE	Councillor Ken Hind	Councillor Steven Atkinson
ACCOUNTS AND AUDIT	Councillor Stuart Hirst	Councillor Ged Mirfin
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	Councillor Rupert Swarbrick	Councillor Jim Rogerson