STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Ribble Valley South West

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
HYMAS John	34 Mellor Lane, Mellor, BB2 7EN	Liberal Democrats	Carolyne Hymas	
JAMESON Lee Cedric	(address in Ribble Valley)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Frank J Havard	
PEPLOW Anne Elizabeth	(address in Ribble Valley)	The Green Party	John Clayton	
SCHOFIELD Alan	Clayton Hey Farm House, Ribchester Road, Clayton-Le- Dale, BB1 9EE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stella M Brunskill	

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of Borough Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner

Dated Friday 9 April 2021