STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor

Election of councillors to the Salthill Ward of Clitheroe Town Council

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BROWN Ian Frank	94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2AT	Independent	Geelan William	
NUTTALL Carl Peter	(address in RIBBLE VALLEY)	Labour Party	Whittaker James Lawrence	
O`ROURKE Donna Louise	4 Black Lane Croft, Clitheroe, BB7 2EZ	Liberal Democrats	Jones Beverley	
TORGERSEN Kristian	62 Taylor Street, Clitheroe, BB7 1NL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Tomlinson S	
TURNER Ian David	5 Langshaw Drive, Clitheroe, BB7 1EY	Labour Party	Whittaker James Lawrence	
YOUNG Philip Neilson	Spencer Fold Cottage, Clitheroe Road, Great Mitton, BB7 9PH	Liberal Democrats	Burton Nick	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 04/05/23 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors