STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for the ward of

Edisford & Low Moor

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BATTY Joseph James	2 Union Street, Clitheroe, BB7 2NH	Labour Party	Graveston Michael S J	
CORNEY Ryan John	(address in RIBBLE VALLEY)	Liberal Democrats	Blackledge Lindsey	
JONES Timothy David	The Warren, Avenue Road, Hurst Green, BB7 9QH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hirst Ian Roger	
O`ROURKE Simon Michael	4 Black Lane Croft, Clitheroe, BB7 2EZ	Liberal Democrats	Fielding M	
RAW Frank	(address in RIBBLE VALLEY)	Independent	Wojtas Tomasz M	
RUSSELL-SHUKER Elspeth	7 Bosburn Drive, Mellor Brook, Ribble Valley, BB2 7PA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wallace Kevin	
SEDDON Chantelle Louise	11 Kay Street, Clitheroe, BB7 1BX	Labour Party	Graveston Michael S J	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 04/05/23 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors