## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

## **LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor for**

Ribble Valley North East Division

on Thursday 1st May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BERRYMAN David Androw	9 Railway View Avenue, Clitheroe,	BERRYMAN David Androw
David Andrew	BB7 2HA	David Andrew
BIRTWHISTLE	6 Ash Close, Barrow, BB7 9FF	BIRTWHISTLE
David		David
MIRFIN	18 The Cloisters, Whalley,	MIRFIN
Gerald Xavier	Clitheroe, BB7 9UE	Gerald Xavier
PEPLOW	1 Piccadilly Close, Clitheroe,	PEPLOW
Malcolm Charles	BB7 2RR	Malcolm Charles
POTTER	26 Aldwych Drive, Preston,	SUTCLIFFE
Rebecca	PR2 1SJ	Stephen Mark
HINDER	11 The Grange, Wilpshire,	WILLCOX
David	Blackburn, BB1 9JU	Michael Kenneth