NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor for

Ribble Valley South West Division

on Thursday 1st May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
ATKINSON	1 Chapel Close, Brockhall Village,	ATKINSON
Stephen Alexis	Old Langho, BB6 8HU	Stephen Alexis
FLETCHER	Willow House, Mellor Lane, Mellor,	FLETCHER
John Russell	Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 7EG	John Russell
HINDER	11 The Grange, Wilpshire,	HORTON
David	Blackburn, BB1 9JU	Richard Ian Charles
MCCRUM	The Cottage, Worston, Clitheroe,	MCCRUM
Gaye Tomasine	Lancashire, BB7 1QA	Gaye Tomasine
POTTER	26 Aldwych Drive, Preston,	ROBINSON
Rebecca	PR2 1SJ	Mary
BERRYMAN	9 Railway View Avenue, Clitheroe,	SCHOFIELD
David A	BB7 2HA	Alan