## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

## Ribble Valley South West Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ATKINSON Steve	1 Chapel Close, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, BB6 8HU	Reform UK	
FLETCHER John Russell	Willow House, Mellor Lane, Mellor, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 7EG	Independent	
HORTON Richard Ian Charles	(address in RIBBLE VALLEY)	Labour Party	
MCCRUM Gaye Tomasine	The Cottage, Worston, Clitheroe, Lancs, BB7 1QA	The Green Party Candidate	
ROBINSON Mary	35 Victoria Street, Clitheroe, BB7 1BL	Liberal Democrats	
SCHOFIELD Alan	Clayton Hey Farm House, Ribchester Road, Clayton-Le-Dale	The Conservative Party Candidate	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm.