## NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

## RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL Election of a Borough Councillor for

St Mary`s

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for St Mary's will be held on 01/05/25, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		es of Seconder(++)
GOLDSWORTHY Warren	(address in RIBBLE VALLEY)	Reform UK	Lisa A Goldsworthy (+)	Rachael L Archard (++)
MCMEEKIN Grace	3 Shipton Road, Clitheroe, BB7 2RZ	The Green Party Candidate	Jennifer E Herd (+)	John A Herd (++)
SUTCLIFFE Stephen Mark	23 Church Street, Clitheroe, BB7 2DD	Liberal Democrats	Simon M O`Rourke (+)	Stephen M Sutcliffe (++)
TORGERSEN Kristian	62 Taylor Street, Clitheroe, BB7 1NL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Susan O Hind (+)	Claire E Hibbitt (++)
WILLCOX Mike	9 Buccleuch Avenue, Clitheroe, BB7 2DZ	Labour Party	John McGowan (+)	Patricia McGowan (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Mary Magdalene Church, Church Street, Clitheroe BB7 2DD	3	CC-1 to CC-2661
St Mary Magdalene Church, Church Street, Clitheroe BB7 2DD	4	CC-1357 to CC-2661