STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Clitheroe

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BROWN Ian Frank	94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2AT	Independent	William Geelan	
GRAVESTON Michael St John	10 Henthorn Road, Clitheroe, BB7 2LD	Labour Party	Joanne G Tudda	
HIND Sue	The Beeches, Waddington Road, Clitheroe, BB7 2HN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Graham Geldard	
O`ROURKE Simon Michael	4 Black Lane Croft, Clitheroe, BB7 2EZ	Liberal Democrats	Donna O`Rourke	
PEPLOW Malcolm Charles	(address in Ribble Valley)	The Green Party	Jane Frances Davies	

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of Borough Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner