STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Ribble Valley North East

Reason why Name of Candidate **Home Address Description (if any)** Name of Proposer no longer nominated* BIRTWHISTLE 6 Ash Close, Barrow. Independent Alan F Scholfield David BB7 9FF MCCRUM The Cottage, The Green Party Simon Perry Gaye Tomasine Worston, Clitheroe, BB7 1QA **MCNAMARA** 12 Woodlands Park, Labour Party Janet Kellaway Anthony Whalley, Clitheroe, **BB7 9UG** MIRFIN 18 The Cloisters, The Conservative June Margaret Brown Ged Whalley, Clitheroe, Party Candidate BB7 9UE Liberal Democrats ROBINSON 35 Victoria Street, Catherine Doyle Clitheroe, BB7 1BL Marv

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of Borough Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner

Dated Friday 9 April 2021