STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Billington and Langho

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
FARMER Steve	22 The Dales, Langho, Blackburn, BB6 8BW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Dennis W Johnson	
MCNAMARA Anthony	12 Woodlands Park, Whalley, Clitheroe, BB7 9UG	Labour Party	Frank J Havard	
PEPLOW Anne Elizabeth	(address in Ribble Valley)	The Green Party	John Clayton	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of County Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner