LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for

Ribble Valley South West

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Ribble Valley South West will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is ONE.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	(if any) Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assento	
HYMAS John	34 Mellor Lane, Mellor, BB2 7EN	Liberal Democrats	Carolyne Hymas (+)	Hilary Margaret Mercer (++)
JAMESON Lee Cedric	(Address in Ribble Valley)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Frank J Havard (+)	Jean P Havard (++)
PEPLOW Anne Elizabeth	(Address in Ribble Valley)	The Green Party	John Clayton (+)	Maria Luisa Clayton (++)
SCHOFIELD Alan	Clayton Hey Farm House, Ribchester Road, Clayton-Le-Dale, BB1 9EE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stella M Brunskill (+)	Stuart A Hirst (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Abc Memorial Hall, Avenue Road, Hurst Green, Nr Clitheroe	17	CK-1 to CK-604
Bashall Eaves Village Hall, Clitheroe Road, Bashall Eaves, Clitheroe	18	CL-1 to CL-160
All Hallows Church, Church Lane, Mitton, Nr Clitheroe	26	CT2-1 to CT2-31
All Hallows Church, Church Lane, Mitton, Nr Clitheroe	26-1	SB-2 to SB-176
Whalley Village Hall, Accrington Road, Whalley	29-1	DE2-1 to DE2-494
Mellor Brook & District Community Centre, Whalley Road, Mellor Brook, Blackburn	33	DA-1 to DA-349
Mellor Village Hall, Mellor Lane, Mellor, Blackburn	34	DB-1 to DB-1830
The Heatley Rooms, St Mary's Church, Longsight Road, Osbaldeston	35	DC-1 to DC-160
Mobile Unit 1, Ramsgreave Road, Ramsgreave	36	DD-1 to DD-577
Mobile Unit 3, Hodgefield, Billington Gardens, Billington	37	DE-1 to DE-940
Mytton Fold Hotel, Whalley Road, Langho, Blackburn	38	DF-1 to DF-1662
The Avenue At Brockhall, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Blackburn	39	DK-1 to DK-1216
The Avenue At Brockhall, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Blackburn	39-1	DG-1 to DG-87
Salesbury Memorial Hall, Ribchester Road, Clayton-Le-Dale, Nr Blackburn	40	DH-1 to DH-959
Salesbury Memorial Hall, Ribchester Road, Clayton-Le-Dale, Nr	40-1	DI-2 to DI-330

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Marshal Scott Deputy Returning Officer

Blackburn		
Wilpshire Methodist Church, Ribchester Road, Wilpshire,		DJ-1 to DJ-2094
Blackburn		

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors and the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Marshal Scott Deputy Returning Officer