Police and Crime Commissioner Election 2012

PCC Election Results for Ribble Valley

These are the results for Ribble Valley which form part of the overall Lancashire outcome.

First count results

Name Party Votes
 Afzal Anwar
 Liberal Democrat
 Tim Ashton
 Conservative  2,881
 Rob Drobny
 UKIP  1,130
 Clive Grunshaw
 Labour  1,112
 Total verified ballot papers


Second count results

Name Party Votes
 Tim Ashton
 Conservative  721
 Clive Grunshaw
 Labour  394

Lancashire results

Local Police and crime commissioner election results for Lancashire 2012 from Blackburn with Darwen Council.