Parliamentary Election Result 4 July 2024

A Parliamentary Election took place on Thursday 4 July 2024


Parliamentary Election Results for 4 July 2024
Name (* duly elected) Party Number of Votes  
AJMI, Qasim Silman Independent 1,273  
CARROLL, John Anthony Reform UK 8,524  
ELLIS, Maya Anneke Elsie* Labour Party 18,177 ELECTED
EVANS, Nigel Martin The Conservative Party Candidate 17,321  
MONTAGUE, Caroline Elizabeth The Green Party 1,727  
POTTER, John James Liberal Democrats 5,001  
     181 Spoilt Votes  

Pendle and Clitheroe Constituency results are available at