Lancashire County Council 2021 - Results

Clitheroe Division

On 6 May 2021 an election of Councillor for the division of Clitheroe of Lancashire County Council was held.

Verified Ballot Papers

  • Turnout: 34.01%

The result is set out below:

For more details please see the Declaration Result of Poll.

Name Party Votes cast  
BROWN, Ian Frank Independent 842  
GRAVESTON, Michael St John Labour Party 736  
HIND, Susan Olive The Conservative Party Candidate 1313 ELECTED
O'ROURKE, Simon Michael Liberal Democrats 1301  
PEPLOW, Malcom Charles The Green Party 207  

Susan Olive Hind is duly elected Councillor for the division Clitheroe of Lancashire County Council.

Marshal Scott