Parish Elections 2023 Results

Simonstone Parish Council

An Election was held on 4 May 2023 for Simonstone Parish Council.

The result is set out below:

For more details please see the Declaration Result of Poll.

Name Party Votes cast  
BARKER, John   38  
DUCKWORTH, Alan Vincent Independent Simonstone Resident 270 ELECTED
FINN, Stephen   190 ELECTED
HAMPSON, Jacqueline Mary Independent Simonstone Resident 192 ELECTED
HARGREAVES, Elisa Louise   41  
McKELVEY, Robert Eric Jebb   202 ELECTED
NORSE, Greera Katrina Independent Simonstone Resident 181 ELECTED
PEAT, David Alan   247 ELECTED
POLLARD, Clifton Charles   241 ELECTED

Alan Vincent DUCKWORTH, Stephen FINN, Jacqueline Mary HAMPSON, Robert Eric Jebb McKELVEY,  Greera Katrina NORSE, David Alan PEAT, Clifton Charles POLLARD and Maureen VAUGHTON were duly elected councillors for Simonstone Parish Council.

Marshal Scott
Returning Officer