Parish Elections 2023 Results

Ribchester Parish Council

An Election was held on 4 May 2023 for Ribchester Parish Council.

The result is set out below:

For more details please see the Declaration Result of Poll.

Name Party Votes cast  
BROWN, Alison Mary The Conservative Party Candidate 221 ELECTED
CROMIE, Sheila Ruth Independent 184 ELECTED
LAW-RIDING, Ernest   160  
MASON, Guy Hurlstone Independent 207 ELECTED
ROLLINSON, William Geoffrey   255 ELECTED
ROYLE, David   201 ELECTED
YATES, Paul Ryan   192 ELECTED

Alison Mary BROWN, Sheila Ruth CROMIE, John Niel DICKINSON, Guy Hurlstone MASON, William Geoffrey ROLLINSON, David ROYLE and Paul Ryan YATES were duly elected councillors for Ribchester Parish Council.

Marshal Scott
Returning Officer